Posted by: Xhyra Graf | 8 July 2006

Setting up NoumenArt DataNet

I am setting up a format for collecting information from practicing artists on their creative process: NoumenArts DataNet

I figure it will be a collection of information that because of this format will already be in a database file.  This way aside from my own content analysis, eventually there should be the capability to use some data analysis software.  [Well, I suppose that can be used on straight text.]  In any case, if there is any participation, this should be an information gathering repository format that allows the artist to give information when comfortable, without too much interference and is also a format where the artist can review any analysis or comments made for accuracy [and privacy issues].

This, of course, will take me some time to properly set up.

Categories

