Posted by: Xhyra Graf | 13 February 2007

In the middle

So I’m about here Pic0002a

Where I hope to be sometime tomorrow is here New-14

New-12a I really should be here but I don’t suppose that is going to happen this month with all the other crap I have to do. Hopefully, in the few weeks after the Brazilian visit [over Spring Break when I don’t even have to talk to my professors] I will be able to concentrate. I better be able to get there because if I don’t then this paper is not going to be the paper it should be.

kick ass detail Had some moments here today which is not a bad thing. [See this post] I just hope this all comes together properly.  Then I can bask in the glow of something having been converted from this:

phenomlg 

to this:

 Conscglow 

Ha! If I were fragmented I wouldn’t be able to refer to an artwork I did 5 years ago.

‘Process for A Phenomenological Approach’

Responses

  1. […] **2007-02-13: Didn’t do that, but there are images on Flickr and a post from today. Better late than never? […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

