Posted by: Xhyra Graf | 24 February 2007

Update on Open Studio

Originally uploaded by Xhyra Graf.

I posted this on Flickr, but forgot to post here.

I suppose that RL people would tend to visit me at an SL studio less than people in the SL group on Flickr but just in case: I just have not been able to get to the T.A.O. Zone SL on Fridays and I don’t believe I can set a regular time to be there. My bad…
Yes, however many days away from 39 I am has left me with a total of about 15 days per month when my circuitry is not negatively affected by hormones. I have to work on the master’s paper and other stuff that requires focus on those days…which so far has included the past two Fridays, the one before that being Esoteric Mama’s opening reception.

Let’s see what can be done after April. So for now…visit when you can.

Leave a Reply

Categories

