Posted by: Xhyra Graf | 11 July 2007

21st Century Drow

21st Century DrowOriginally uploaded by Xhyra Graf.

Takes a while to pick back up and I will get more regular again with the blog.

I’m so happy with the very large gun contrasted with a hat my grandmother would wear that I had to post this picture. And let’s not forget the long gloves, hee.

There’s so much to catch up on, especially movies! Bruce Willis rocks!! And the Silver Surfer!!

Anyway daywalking, guntoting, church hat wearing 21st century drow pretty much encapsulates me…except for the evil part.

Well, maybe…

Responses

  1. […] Anyway, important because after the psychic purging done by interacting with the 21st Century Drow and the Kiltie with guns, I was able to work.  Maelstrom’s process touched those moments which make this process and the things I do worthwhile – where there is a birth of something new in an experience so familiar. When chaos and order are the same. Entrenched in a mode of operation older than dirt, something interacts with your mind and highlights a new facet of what is-the moment [that specious present] I work to repeat again and again; so I can understand it. Where does the old end, the new begin? How is it turned over in the mind and kept [virtually] real in order to come to fruition? […]

  2. I like your insights on the drow, i have recently pupblished a series on the topic. I look foward to your comments. http://colossusofevil.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

Categories

