Posted by: Xhyra Graf | 25 July 2007

Did you say skirt?!

Did you say skirt?!Originally uploaded by Xhyra Graf.

No particular reason to blog this photo, except that one could insert “could have been better” after “Did you say…” and this would be me last Friday night at about 11pm.

Why is it that when 99 of a 100 people said, “Awesome!” I had to let the one person affect me? Because I was freaking exhausted…that’s why. Because this person is a large part of the reason there were things that I myself knew could have been done better.

Because dahmet! If I looked like this guy here i.e. had testes, skirt or not, that little phrase would never have been uttered.

Leave a Reply

Categories

