Posted by: Xhyra Graf | 2 September 2007

It's a slow process…

It’s a slow process…

Originally uploaded by Xhyra Graf.

Spent the day doing “artsy stuff”. What a boon.

It is a great thing to know where to go without having to go anywhere to see something worth seeing.

I wonder… This has been the problem; the almost impossible task of documenting the learning process. I suppose someone could look through and see the change [especially since I’m without PhotoPaint and this latest stuff is with the standard Microsoft Picture It program…I really miss the cloning tool, but who know what box that program is in]. And really, then compare what I do to what other people are able to do. I don’t feel bad though…well, not too much. I take on new things constantly for a reason.

That will have to be my mantra: “I do not do anything arbitrarily”

No matter how it may look. I really should just listen to my mother. I waste/have wasted a lot of time trying to make this clear to other people throughout my life. “Just do what you do,” she says. “They’ll get it later.”

Yeah…

Leave a Reply

Categories

