Posted by: Xhyra Graf | 22 February 2008

Murphy

marchrist

Originally uploaded by XM: Autopoiesis.

Well, the week almost went off without a hitch. I actually managed to keep my schedule. I did teaching things when I was scheduled to do teaching things even while in the office and did TAO things when I had time.

Everyday except today…today I slept through the alarm.

%$^#^%$@!!

Where do I find this Murphy guy? Will the world celebrate his death when I run him over with my car?

Yay! Murphy is dead and so goes his law! That’s what people will say.

Anyway, so goes it…

Leave a Reply

Categories

