Posted by: Xhyra Graf | 19 September 2009

We’ll see…

if I will actually be able to do this.  Let’s see if I can divide the purposes and make a blog just for Xhyra and the NoumenArt blog more about the academic work.

I’m a little at a loss of exactly how to do this, but I think it needs to be done.

Yay!

*******Later: Wow, this is going to be hard.  At least all of the posts have been imported. All I have to figure out now is which ones to keep.  At least I know that there are quite a few very techinical ones from around the time of purgatory for the degree – I can probably get rid of those first.

Leave a Reply

Categories

