Posted by: Xhyra Graf | 3 October 2009

Working for a living…

Working...

So I actually had to spend some time doing work and grading for my courses 🙂 and… some detail work on the Flinders project.  I don’t know how I didn’t notice that I placed the keyboard upside down.  Now I have to reshoot those sections.

Crikey, I need a massaging chair and I’m gonna go blind from being in front of the computer all of my waking hours.

I have been trying to keep up with the background work of going through the META and Elaborate categories.  I haven’t had the brain power to elaborate much but at least have reorganized some of the posts and other categories.   This is full time work… really. I wish I could do a find and replace on the whole blog for those damned additional charactes that are showing up on the imported posts.

Still, it’s fine.  I actually feel like the gears in my mind are able to turn without grinding finally. Just have to wait until they develop some more momentum.

And… because I’ve been able to think a little bit, may have zeroed in on what to do for the TSC 2010 proposal.

Leave a Reply

Categories

