Posted by: Xhyra Graf | 14 October 2009

This sleeping stuff is for the birds…



unedited

Originally uploaded by XhyraGraf

Trying to make sure I get enough rest but… this means I don’t get to do as much as I would like to do. In fact, it means I don’t get to do as much as I actually need to do.

I mean… for instance: this snapshot of my new normal looking avatar [used for the Flinders Demo] relaxing on the dock and listening to the waves break on the shore had nothing to do with rest. It was work!

And, I have plenty of blog posts… in my head.

So, I find I was much more effective and productive when I was working full time doing something unrelated to this philosophy and art stuff.

Don’t ever let anyone tell you money doesn’t make a difference.

Leave a Reply

Categories

