Posted by: Xhyra Graf | 21 November 2009

Pffft…





Originally uploaded by XhyraGraf

I still haven’t figure out how to avoid blagtween [lag time between blog posts].

And amazingly enough [amazing in that I still continue to be amazed that one can take random seemingly unrelated ‘things’ and make them mesh] this picture sums up my dilemma-at my desk behind murky glass while underneath it all a clarity and peace awaits. Just beyond winking at me is my place of peace-the shore.

So today I post, almost in protest because I should be workign on a ton of things, not the least of which is finishing the setup for my exhibition tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Categories

