Posted by: Xhyra Graf | 18 November 2010

Luke Robert Mason on Coding Consciousness: Transhuman Aesthetics in Performance, Teleplace, 17th November 2010 (via teleXLR8)

Missed this… too bad. It would have been a good thing for me to attend.

Luke Robert Mason on Coding Consciousness: Transhuman Aesthetics in Performance, Teleplace, 17th November 2010 Luke Robert Mason presented an artist’s work-in-progress talk in Teleplace on “Coding Consciousness: Transhuman Aesthetics in Performance” on Wednesday 17th November 2010 at 10.45 am PST (1.45pm EST, 6.45pm UK, 7.45pm CET). This was a mixed event in brickspace and cyberspace, with a 2-way link between the two spaces. Event listings on Facebook: PHYSICALLY – Milburn House, Warwick University, 18:30. VIRTUALLY – TelePlace 18.45. Luke gave a great t … Read More

via teleXLR8

Advertisements

Responses

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Xhyra_Graf, Xhyra_Graf. Xhyra_Graf said: Luke Robert Mason on Coding Consciousness: Transhuman Aesthetics in Performance, Teleplace, 17th November 2010 (via t… http://wp.me/pE6rV-sX […]


Categories

%d bloggers like this: