Posted by: Xhyra Graf | 14 December 2010

Hypergrid Adventurers Club on IRC (via Be Cunning and Full of Tricks)

Although I am not member of HGAC. I support the effort. I think it is needed. I just happen to be a a stage where I need to avoid ‘groups’ in order to break the habit of overextending myself.

Also, I found TGIB very! helpful. Yay!

Hypergrid Adventurers Club on IRC At a recent meeting of the Hypergrid Adventurers Club we visited The Grey In Between, a beautiful standalone grid created by Vanish Seriath.  During our meeting, Vanish mentioned how it might be helpful for us to use IRC as an additional way to chat in realtime as a group. Read on to learn more about IRC and how to use it to stay in touch during our adventures. What’s IRC? Internet Relay Chat (IRC) is a form of real-time Internet text messaging. … Read More

via Be Cunning and Full of Tricks

Categories

