Posted by: Xhyra Graf | 28 January 2013

Getting back on track

Personas Merge

Personas Merge

It’s been a little over a year since I’ve spent any time on this blog. Besides having to deal with life changes in general, I just wasn’t sure what to do with my online persona(s).  Well, finally here in Kitely am going to try to merge 🙂 hopefully cementing that Xhyra is a work of art – even if a (very) large part of what it is to be Tonietta Walters.

A major part? Yes.

Spiritually, Xhyra is the cleansed me – the ME me. In her I was able to find that part of myself that was undisturbed, elementally independent of societal opinions and able to remember what it was like to be a whole being in touch with the All That Is One.  In virtuality I found (again) Reality.

Xhyra is the part that will live on after Tonietta Walters is gone. What more can you ask of a work of art?

Anyway, watch this blog as personas merge.  I’m getting back on track with holding on to myself.

Categories

